Training Committee Meetings

The very first hybrid meeting of the Training Committee took place in the President’s Room of the College on 29 April 2024. During the meeting, the Chair and Vice-Chair were elected for one two-year term of office. Christopher Mohan was elected Chair and Harriet Ryan was elected Vice Chair for 2024-2026.

Niamh Murray, Niamh Crowley, Harriet Ryan, Christopher Mohan, Henry Roberts and Kevin Lally.