Medical Student and Intern Essay Prize 2020

Member Login


Membership is open to all psychiatrists working in Ireland and overseas. We also offer membership to medical students and interns absolutely free. The College membership year runs from 1st November to 31st October.

Section Menu

Contacts For Members

Congratulations to the winner of this year’s Medical Student and Intern Essay Prize 2020, Lydia McCabe, TCD

View the full list of shortlisted candidates below:

  • Lydia McCabe – TCD – Winner

  • Réiltin Tynan – NUIG

  • David Egong – UCC

  • Finbarr Condon-English – UCC

  • Kathryn Ledden – RCSI